Fréjus Plage
83600 Fréjus, France |  contact.revazur@gmail.com

  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2020 Rev'Azur Design

THINGS TO DO

IN THE AREA

BUGGY TOUR

On board a unique and fun car, discover our sublime Var coastline with many facets, worthy of a painter's palette with the red, so particular, of the rocks of the Estérel Massif, the green of the forest massif and the blue of our beautiful Mediterranean Sea. A life-size and beautiful spectacle.

SAINT TROPEZ BY BOAT

Visit the unique Saint Tropez!
Avoid the endless traffic jams to get there and enjoy a sea cruise of about 1 hour while admiring the exceptional landscape offered by the coast. What could be better than a big breath of sea air to fully enjoy a day in St Trop!

ESTEREL CALANQUES

Discover the creeks as close as possible to the coast, in inaccessible spots to other boats. Bathe in the azure waters while admiring the underwater landscape in an exceptional way, far from the crowd of the beaches and the city center.

An unforgettable experience for everyone.

E-BIKE RENTAL

Rent a bike with electric engine and take advantage of the numerous hiking trails to discover the region and more particularly the Estérel mount. A simple and ecological way to have a good day, take beautiful photos while doing a minimum of sport ;-)

DIVING

Want to try scuba diving?

Whether for a simple first trial or for a more complete training, the Port Fréjus Diving club will welcome you and make you discover seabed of extreme beauty. Accessible from the age of 8, discover the Mediterranean from another angle

AQUA'GLISS

Do you like sliding sports?

So don't hesitate to visit Aqua'Gliss.

You can practice Jetski, Flyboard, Towed buoy, Paddle and Parasailing. One and the same place to practice many nautical activities located within the area of the private beach of Mas D'Estel

ULM FLYING 

Why not discover the region from the air?

With ULM Flying Safari you discover the unique sensations of ULM flight with a breathtaking panorama. Admire the whole coast from an exclusive angle while learning the basics of piloting in the hands of qualified instructors. Unique memory of your stay.

BEACHES

It is impossible to spend holidays in Fréjus without going around the beaches.

Whether they are made of fine sand, or hidden in a creek in the Estérel, discover all the most beautiful beaches in the area and their useful information to get there by visiting the link below.

off tour frejus.png
off tour st raph.jpg
logo-experience-cote-dazur-580x370.jpg

LOISIRS
& ACTIVITES

ESCAPADE EN BUGGY

A bord d'un engin unique et fun, découvrez notre sublime littoral varois aux multiples facettes, digne d’une palette de peintre avec le rouge, si particulier, des roches du Massif de l’Estérel, le vert du massif forestier et le bleu de notre si belle mer Méditerranée. Un spectacle grandeur Nature et de toute beauté.

SAINT TROPEZ EN BATEAU

Visitez la mythique Saint Tropez!
Evitez les interminables bouchons pour vous rendre sur place et profitez d'une traversée en mer d'environ 1 heure tout en profitant du panorama exceptionnel offert par la côte. Quoi de mieux qu'un grand bol d'air marin pour profitez pleinement d'une journée à St Trop!

LES CALANQUES DE L'ESTEREL

Découvrez les calanques au plus près des côtes, dans des lieux inaccessibles à d'autres bateaux. Baignez vous dans les eaux azures tout en admirant les fonds marins dans un cadre exceptionnel, loin de la ferveur des plages et du centre ville.

Une expérience inoubliable pour tous.

LOCATION E-BIKE

Louez un vélo avec assistance électrique et profitez des nombreux sentiers de randonnée pour découvir la région et plus particulièrement le massif de l'Estérel. Un moyen simple et écologique de passer une bonne journée, prendre de belles photos tout en faisant un minimum de sport ;-)

PLONGEE

Envie de vous essayer à la plongée sous marine ? 

Que ce soit pour un simple baptême ou pour une formation plus complète, le club Port Fréjus Pongée vous accueillera et vous fera découvrir des fonds marin d'une extrême beauté. Accessible dès l'âge de 8 ans, découvrez la Méditerranée sous un autre angle

AQUA'GLISS

Les sport de glisse vous tente? Alors n'hésitez pas à visiter Aqua'Gliss. Vous pourrez y pratiquer le Jetski, Flyboard, Bouée tractée, Paddle et le Parachute ascensionnel. Un seul et même endroit pour pratiquer de nombreuses activités nautiques situé dans le cadre de la plage privée du Mas D'estel

VOL EN ULM

Pourquoi ne pas découvrir la région depuis les airs ?

Avec ULM Flying Safari vous découvrez les sensations uniques du vol en ULM avec un panorama à vous couper le souffle. Admirez toute la côte sous un angle exclusif tout en vous initiant aux bases du pilotage entre les mains de moniteurs diplômés. Souvenir unique de votre séjour

LES PLAGES

Impossible de passer des vacances à Fréjus sans faire le tour des plages.

Qu'elles soient de sable fin, ou bien cachées dans une crique de l'Estérel, découvrez toutes les plus belles plages des environs et leurs informations utiles pour vous y rendre en visitant le lien ci-dessous.

off tour frejus.png
off tour st raph.jpg
logo-experience-cote-dazur-580x370.jpg

Fréjus Plage
83600 Fréjus, France |  contact.revazur@gmail.com

  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2020 Rev'Azur Design

airbnb-png-logo-6.png
abritel-homeaway-logo_edited.jpg